Key Business Connections, Inc. is celebrating 17 years publishing our KBC Premier Private Community Directories in Brevard, Indian River, St Lucie and Martin Counties.

Our directories are beautiful full color presentations, full of local information and public residential listings, mailed to every resident of that community and the surrounding area.

Please contact one of our representatives to receive a sample and a quote.

Executive Team

Bill Eustis
President/Marketing Consultant
Phone: 772-925-1665
info@keybiz.net

Lawrence "Larry" Neese*
Executive VP/General Sales Manager
Phone: 772-925-1665        
larry@keybiz.net


Marketing Consultants


Brevard County

Cheryl Lamp*
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 321-412-5374
cheryl@keybiz.net
cheryl.lamp@cfl.rr.com

J Alan Rinehart *
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 803-633-5022
alan@keybiz.net

Indian River County

Pamela "Pam" Rapp-Parris*
Marketing Consultant Vero Beach
Phone: 772-913-0711

Pam@keybiz.net

Challis Russo*
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 305-578-8583

Challis@keybiz.net

Dean Stewart*
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 732-766-1017

Dean@keybiz.net


St. Lucie/Martin Counties

Sandi Carson*
Marketing Consultant
Cell: 954-588-7588

Sandi@keybiz.net



Lee Newell*
Graphic Arts
info@keybiz.net


*Independent Contractor